• w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

© 2013 by MCSMA. Proudly created with

Mark your calendar!!!

Best Books is coming up!

Jan. 15th 4:00 pm social time

4:30 Program Start Time

(Jan. 22 is our snow date)

The Morris County School Media Association (MCSMA) meets approximately every other month.  Membership costs $15 a year, which gets you all of our PD sessions and our newsletters. Cost for non-members to attend workshops is $10.

Tentative workshop dates are posted on the OUR PROGRAMS page. They are subject to change, but mark your calendars now and check back as dates get closer!


Congrats to our Logo Contest Winner, Jessica Pedraza, Morris Hills HS, seen here with her LMS, Susan Lazzaro and her art teacher, Marlene Thalman.

Join Us,

membership has its privileges.


We now have PayPal!


Map reprinted from:

News & Views

the MCSMA Newsletter

Like us on Facebook & Twitter!